Living, Light, and Love

Weight Loss, Overall Health, Wellness, Spirituality

Why I do What I Do – with doTERRA?

doTERRA-LOGO-WEBRecently, I have partnered with doterra to bring better products and services to my clients especially those trying to lose weight, have better cholesterol, better blood pressure, and want support in managing their diabetes and thyroids.

I have been asked the question

Why doterra?

KM-doterra-banner2
After deep mediation, these are the answers of my spirit:

  1. I love the products.
  2. I believe everyone has a right to know about God’s way of healing the body.
  3. I believe everyone should have access to these precious alternative remedies.
  4. I love the ethics of doterra.  Doterra takes pride in the co-impact sourcing relationship with foreign farmers which allow the farmers to keep their lands and resources. According to the farmers, doterra pays fair wages for their crops and services.  Doterra also helps the farming communities through community building initiatives such as installing running water and building schools.  I love companies that invest in the well-being of the people, and doterra is a front runner in that field. To learn more about doterra’s caring efforts, click here.
  5. Most importantly, I love people. I love everything about people: their struggles, their persistence, their spiritual journeys, their hearts, and their desire to be better! I believe the natural solutions that doterra provides helps us live our purpose by giving us an opportunity to be the best and healthiest we can be in mind, body, and spirit. Thus, achieving OUR BETTER!

Well, who is doterra?

Doterra is a company that provides high quality, certified therapeutic grade, medicinal essential oils. Their oils contain no fillers and no synthetic ingredients.  They are so pure that you can take most of the oils as supplements. Doterra also provide other products that contain these oils.  Their products are natural, safer, cheaper, and more effective than traditional healthcare options.

Here is a brief introduction to the power of essential oils.  This passage was taken from the book: What the Bible Says: Oils and Spices Revealed by Erica McNeal

According to Dr. David Hill, sesquiterpenes molecules are thought to be effective in fighting cancer because the root problem with a cancer cell is that the cells contain misinformation; and these molecules can erase that miswritten information. Also, the oxygen carried by sesquiterpenes can create an environment where cancer cells cannot reproduce. Therefore, these molecules not only disable cancer’s coded misbehavior, but can also stop its growth.
In his research on the blood brain barrier, Dr. David Stewart reports:
“The American Medical Association (AMA) has said that if they could find an agent that would pass the blood-brain barrier, they would be able to find cures for ailments such as Lou Gehrig’s disease, multiple sclerosis, Alzheimer’s disease, and Parkinson’s disease. Such agents already exist and have been available since Biblical times. The agents, of course, are essential oils-particularly those containing the brain oxygenating molecules of sesquiterpenes. “

What is an Essential Oil? 1410647301795

These naturally occurring, volatile aromatic compounds are found in the seeds, bark, stems, roots, flowers, and other parts of plants. The oils are extracted from the plants in through a distillation process. Essential oils provide plants with protection against environmental threats and play a role in plant pollination. In addition to their intrinsic benefits to plants and being beautifully fragrant to people, essential oils have long been used for thousands of years in food preparation, beauty treatment, and health-care practices.

I am super excited about the products, and I am ready to share this message with the world.  So, if you would like to know more about it I am giving you three ways to do so

  1. Reach out to me via email at pearlieperryman@livinglightandlove.com , and we can schedule a time to talk about the oils and how they can help you.
  2. Invite me to host a wellness party at your home or your organization! I absolutely love, love, love these settings! So don’t feel nervous or shy to ask me to come out to talk to your loved ones: family, friends, neighbors, and community. I can do a family and friends teleconference with you and your loved ones.
  3. If you can’t make it to my home, I will host a teleconference on Fridays at 5:30pm EST, starting October 16! We will discuss different topics about essential oils, weight loss, stress and nutrition. This is a great way to make the ride home from work more productive and a little less treacherous.  We can talk, share, and ask questions.  Whether there are two people on the call or 200, the call will take place.

Please share this information.  Someone you know needs to hear this.  The conference call information is listed below:

I would be eternally grateful if you would send an email to pearlieperryman@livinglightandlove.com, confirming you will be on the call or you can send an email by clicking here and in the subject title typing Essential Oils Teleconference, and in the body of the email type I will attend.

Have a great rest of the week.

With Love First and Always,

Pearlie McCall Perryman

doTerra lavender essential oil for sleep kids babies mom's best friend

For more advice and weight loss tips, visit my blog at https://livinglightandlove.wordpress.com/

GET EVEN HEALTHIER!
Are you ready to live your healthiest life yet? Want to change your relationship to eating? Let’s talk! Schedule an initial complimentary consultation with me today—or pass this offer on to someone you care about!

ABOUT ME
I received my training from the Institute for Integrative Nutrition, where I learned about more than one hundred dietary theories and studied a variety of practical lifestyle coaching methods. Drawing on this knowledge, I will help you create a completely personalized “roadmap to health” that suits your unique body, lifestyle, preferences, and goals.

Learn more about, me, Pearlie McCall Perryman, and my unique approach to health coaching.

before and after_redandpurple2

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 14, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
